When Will Then Be Now? - Digital Download

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the first album featuring the Jayme Lewis Band. Released July 27, 2012.
Bass - Jayme Lewis
Guitar - Jason Lewis
Drums - Tim Boone
Keys - Sean Massey, featuring Cheryl Lewis on "Fork Found"

All music produced, arranged and written by Jayme Lewis.

Recorded in Fillmore, CA @ Second Story Studios, engineered by Jayme Lewis.
Mixed in Oxnard, CA @ Speaker Vox Studios, engineered by Daniel Velasco.
Mastered in Ojai, CA @ The Mastering Lab.